The Team

Divyanshu

Divyanshu Bhardwaj

Lead Designer / Programmer

divyansb@usc.edu
LinkedIn
Personal Website

Qingyou

Qingyou Zhao

Lead Producer / Programmer

qingyouz@usc.edu zhaoqingyou315@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Personal Website

Chunze Chen

Chunze Chen

Lead Programmer

chunzech@usc.edu
LinkedIn
Personal Website

Johnathan

Jonathan Vincent

Programmer / Technical Designer

jgvincen@usc.edu
LinkedIn
Personal Website

Manasi

Manasi Vakani

Programmer

vakani@usc.edu
Personal Website

Fauzan

Ahmad Fauzan Umar

Programmer

ahmadfau@usc.edu
LinkedIn
Personal Website

Yao Tong

Yao Tong

AI Programmer

yaotong@usc.edu
LinkedIn
Personal Website

Alexander Jarowey

Xander Jarowey

Art Producer

Xander.Jarowey.2019@marshall.usc.edu
LinkedIn

Cyrus

Cyrus Hashtpari

Brand Manager

hashtpar@usc.edu

Eric

Hao-Yun Yang

Designer / Engineer

haoyunya@usc.edu
LinkedIn

Dan

Mohammadreza Barazesh

Associate Engineer

AI73rna@gmail.com

rohit

Rohit Ravishankar

Associate Engineer / Designer

rohit_ravishankar@hotmail.com
Personal Website

Tanzen

Preetek

Associate Engineer

pmarathe@usc.edu
Personal Website

deyuma

Deyu Ma

Engineer

deyuma@usc.edu

Tayler

Tayler Olivas

Concept Artist

taylerolivas@lcad.edu
Personal Website

Tanzen

Josh

Concept Artist

joshuasunga@lcad.edu

Brittany Rolstad

Brittany Rolstad

Concept Artist

brittanyrolstad@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Tanzen

Hui-Yu (Kelly) Lien

Concept Artist

hykellylien@gmail.com
Personal Website

Vivien Drewes

Vivien Drewes

Concept Artist

vivien.drewes@gmx.de

Oskar Herm

Oskar Herm

3D Modeler

osi.herm@gmail.com

Tanzen

Zixian Guo

3D Artist

zixianguo@lcad.edu

Juls Macalintal Picture

Juls Macalintal

Music Composer/Sound Designer

julsmacalintal@gmail.com
Personal Website

Nick Boyer

Nick Boyer

Business Associate

Nicholas.Boyer.2018@marshall.usc.edu
LinkedIn

So Miwa

So Miwa

Cultural Advisor

so.miwa.2018@marshall.usc.edu
LinkedIn

Neil Quillen

Neil Quillen

Music Composer/Sound Designer

http://www.neilquillen.com/